Monday, June 15, 2009

Flashpoint Academy graduates first class...

Congratulations to all the students, staff, and faculty for this momentous accomplishment. The inaugural class - forever trailblazers - will go on to do great things and I'm especially honored to call them my colleagues.

The Recording Arts Class of 2009:

Gabe Anello
David Ballard
Ryan Burtis
Nick Charlan
Ryan Connelly
Kieran Dennis
Serafin Flores
Joe Herald
Jeremy Hoen
Chris Loeber
Eric Maat
Dan Macias
Alec Meredith
Chris Messer
Daniel Newman
Dan O'Leary
Dan Patchin
Tim Pearson
Joe Petrovich
Josh Popescu
Kevin Weber
Brian Shields